Innovation + insurance

Innovation + insurance

Innovation + insuranceInnovation + insurance

Leadership Team

Jason F. Henderson

image1

Co-Founder/Partner

jhenderson@bhaminsgroup.com

Richard B. Davis

image2

Co-Founder/Partner

rdavis@bhaminsgroup.com

Business Development

Madeline McGinnis

image3

Business Development Manager, SFR

madeline@bhaminsgroup.com

 

John Maenza

image4

Business Development Manager, EE Benefits jmaenza@bhaminsgroup.com

operations

Claudia Daniel

image5

Agency Operations Manager cdaniel@bhaminsgroup.com

Carlo Romano

image6

Director,

Product Development

Account Management

Patricia Weems

image7

Senior Account Manager

pweems@bhaminsgroup.com

Christy Smith

image8

Senior Account Manager

csmith@bhaminsgroup.com

Deana Sanderson

image9

Senior Account Manager

dsanderson@bhaminsgroup.com

administration

Tina Netherton

image10

Executive Administration tnetherton@bhaminsgroup.com