Innovation + insurance

Leadership Team

Ralph P. Moore

image1

Co-Founder

Jason F. Henderson

image2

Richard B. Davis

image3

Business Development

Madeline McGinnis

image4

Business Development Manager, SFR

madeline@bhaminsgroup.com

 

John Maenza

image5

Business Development Manager, EE Benefits jmaenza@bhaminsgroup.com

operations

Claudia Daniel

image6

Agency Operations Manager cdaniel@bhaminsgroup.com

Carlo Romano

image7

Director,

Product Development

Account Management

Patricia Weems

image8

Senior Account Manager

pweems@bhaminsgroup.com

Christy Smith

image9

Senior Account Manager

csmith@bhaminsgroup.com

Deana Sanderson

image10

Senior Account Manager

dsanderson@bhaminsgroup.com

administration

Rainer Berry

image11

Executive Administration rberry@bhaminsgroup.com

Tina Netherton

image12

Executive Administration tnetherton@bhaminsgroup.com