Innovation + insurance

Innovation + insurance

Innovation + insuranceInnovation + insurance

Business Development

image25

Madeline McGinnis

Madeline McGinnis

Madeline McGinnis

Business Development Manager, SFR

madeline@bhaminsgroup.com

Madeline McGinnis

Madeline McGinnis

 

image26

John Maenza

Madeline McGinnis

John Maenza

Business Development Manager, EE Benefits jmaenza@bhaminsgroup.com

operations

image27

Claudia Daniel

Claudia Daniel

Claudia Daniel

Agency Operations Manager cdaniel@bhaminsgroup.com

image28

Carlo Romano

Claudia Daniel

Claudia Daniel

Director,

Product Development

Account Management

image29

Patricia Weems

Deana Sanderson

Patricia Weems

Senior Account Manager

pweems@bhaminsgroup.com

image30

Christy Smith

Deana Sanderson

Patricia Weems

Senior Account Manager

csmith@bhaminsgroup.com

image31

Deana Sanderson

Deana Sanderson

Deana Sanderson

Senior Account Manager

dsanderson@bhaminsgroup.com